TBT IS Spirituality,
Community,
Wisdom &
Tikkun Olam

Elevating Life with Jewish Tradition

TBT is the house of Judaism in North Orange County. We are a diverse and welcoming community. We believe in the value of Jewish experiences as well as the search for committed spiritual practice to be sources for personal and community transformation.

We believe in the value of Judaism to help us live lives with more Joy,Compassion, Empathy and Meaning.

TBT has added to our lives as another home.  It was and is a place of happiness, contentment, creativity, kindness, and generosity.

 

-Eileen & Henry Cohen

Your Voice to the President

Send a note to the TBT President, Ronnie Sue Henderson.  What’s on your mind?

Community Highlights

calendar

Upcoming Events

Simcha Torah
Mon, Sep 27
Simcha Torah
Ulpan
Wed, Sep 29
Ulpan
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Oct 01
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Oct 01
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Oct 02
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Oct 02
Shabbat Services
Ulpan
Wed, Oct 06
Ulpan
Wed, Oct 06
Jewish Seekers
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Oct 08
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Oct 08
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Oct 09
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Oct 09
Shabbat Services
Sun, Oct 10
Mitzvah Mavens
Ulpan
Wed, Oct 13
Ulpan
Wed, Oct 13
Jewish Seekers
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Oct 15
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Oct 15
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Oct 16
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Oct 16
Shabbat Services
Ulpan
Wed, Oct 20
Ulpan
Wed, Oct 20
Jewish Seekers
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Oct 22
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Oct 22
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Oct 23
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Oct 23
Shabbat Services
Ulpan
Wed, Oct 27
Ulpan
Wed, Oct 27
Jewish Seekers
Board Meeting
Wed, Oct 27
Board Meeting
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Oct 29
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Oct 29
Shabbat Services
Community Blog

Our Voices

COVID-19 EMERGENCY IMPACT GRANT

TBT has received a COVID-19 EMERGENCY IMPACT GRANT from the Orange County Jewish Community Foundation to provide essential goods/services to our most vulnerable members - those in need and families with young children.

A network of TBT volunteers has been mobilized to: facilitate outreach with enhanced remote learning, worship, and support; partner with the TBT Caring Community Committee to assist in securing groceries and other household necessities & help those with limited access to technology (enhancing participation in services & congregational programs);
and lastly, the grant will support future needs as they continue to emerge.

If you or someone you know could benefit from support funded by this grant, please let us know.

Stay Tuned with Updates