TBT IS Spirituality,
Community,
Wisdom &
Tikkun Olam

Elevating Life with Jewish Tradition

TBT is the house of Judaism in North Orange County. We are a diverse and welcoming community. We believe in the value of Jewish experiences as well as the search for committed spiritual practice to be sources for personal and community transformation.

We believe in the value of Judaism to help us live lives with more Joy,Compassion, Empathy and Meaning.

TBT has added to our lives as another home.  It was and is a place of happiness, contentment, creativity, kindness, and generosity.

 

-Eileen & Henry Cohen

Your Voice to the President

Send a note to the TBT President, Michael Bell.  What’s on your mind?

Community Highlights

calendar

Upcoming Events

Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Jul 01
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Jul 01
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Jul 02
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Jul 02
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Jul 08
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Jul 08
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Jul 09
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Jul 09
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Jul 15
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Jul 15
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Jul 16
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Jul 16
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Jul 22
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Jul 22
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Jul 23
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Jul 23
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Jul 29
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Jul 29
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Jul 30
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Jul 30
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Aug 05
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Aug 05
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Aug 06
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Aug 06
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Aug 12
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Aug 12
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Aug 13
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Aug 13
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Aug 19
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Aug 19
Shabbat Services
Community Blog

Our Voices

COVID-19 EMERGENCY IMPACT GRANT

TBT has received a COVID-19 EMERGENCY IMPACT GRANT from the Orange County Jewish Community Foundation to provide essential goods/services to our most vulnerable members - those in need and families with young children.

A network of TBT volunteers has been mobilized to: facilitate outreach with enhanced remote learning, worship, and support; partner with the TBT Caring Community Committee to assist in securing groceries and other household necessities & help those with limited access to technology (enhancing participation in services & congregational programs);
and lastly, the grant will support future needs as they continue to emerge.

If you or someone you know could benefit from support funded by this grant, please let us know.

Stay Tuned with Updates