TBT IS Spirituality,
Community,
Wisdom &
Tikkun Olam

Elevating Life with Jewish Tradition

TBT is the house of Judaism in North Orange County. We are a diverse and welcoming community. We believe in the value of Jewish experiences as well as the search for committed spiritual practice to be sources for personal and community transformation.

We believe in the value of Judaism to help us live lives with more Joy,Compassion, Empathy and Meaning.

TBT has added to our lives as another home.  It was and is a place of happiness, contentment, creativity, kindness, and generosity.

 

-Eileen & Henry Cohen

Your Voice to the President

Send a note to the TBT President, Michael Bell.  What’s on your mind?

Community Highlights

calendar

Upcoming Events

Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Aug 19
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Aug 19
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Aug 20
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Aug 20
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Aug 26
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Aug 26
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Aug 27
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Aug 27
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Sep 02
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Sep 02
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Sep 03
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Sep 03
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Sep 09
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Sep 09
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Sep 10
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Sep 10
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Sep 16
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Sep 16
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Sep 17
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Sep 17
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Sep 23
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Sep 23
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Sep 24
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Sep 24
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Sep 30
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Sep 30
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Oct 01
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Oct 01
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Oct 07
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Oct 07
Shabbat Services
Community Blog

Our Voices

COVID-19 EMERGENCY IMPACT GRANT

TBT has received a COVID-19 EMERGENCY IMPACT GRANT from the Orange County Jewish Community Foundation to provide essential goods/services to our most vulnerable members - those in need and families with young children.

A network of TBT volunteers has been mobilized to: facilitate outreach with enhanced remote learning, worship, and support; partner with the TBT Caring Community Committee to assist in securing groceries and other household necessities & help those with limited access to technology (enhancing participation in services & congregational programs);
and lastly, the grant will support future needs as they continue to emerge.

If you or someone you know could benefit from support funded by this grant, please let us know.

Stay Tuned with Updates