TBT IS Spirituality,
Community,
Wisdom &
Tikkun Olam

Elevating Life with Jewish Tradition

TBT is the house of Judaism in North Orange County. We are a diverse and welcoming community. We believe in the value of Jewish experiences as well as the search for committed spiritual practice to be sources for personal and community transformation.

We believe in the value of Judaism to help us live lives with more Joy,Compassion, Empathy and Meaning.

TBT has added to our lives as another home.  It was and is a place a place of happiness, contentment, creativity, kindness, and generosity.

 

-Eileen & Henry Cohen

Community Highlights

calendar

Upcoming Events

Ulpan & Confirmation
Wed, Mar 03
Ulpan & Confirmation
Introduction to Judaism- Seekers Course
Wed, Mar 03
Introduction to Judaism- Seekers Course
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Mar 05
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Club
Fri, Mar 05
Shabbat Club
Shabbat Services
Fri, Mar 05
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Mar 06
Torah Study
Chavaya School
Sat, Mar 06
Chavaya School
Shabbat Services
Sat, Mar 06
Shabbat Services
Torah Scholars with Rabbi Nico
Mon, Mar 08
Torah Scholars with Rabbi Nico
Ulpan & Confirmation
Wed, Mar 10
Ulpan & Confirmation
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Mar 12
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Club
Fri, Mar 12
Shabbat Club
Shabbat Services
Fri, Mar 12
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Mar 13
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Mar 13
Shabbat Services
Torah Scholars with Rabbi Nico
Mon, Mar 15
Torah Scholars with Rabbi Nico
Ulpan & Confirmation
Wed, Mar 17
Ulpan & Confirmation
Introduction to Judaism- Seekers Course
Wed, Mar 17
Introduction to Judaism- Seekers Course
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Mar 19
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Club
Fri, Mar 19
Shabbat Club
Shabbat Services
Fri, Mar 19
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Mar 20
Torah Study
Chavaya School
Sat, Mar 20
Chavaya School
Shabbat Services
Sat, Mar 20
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Mar 26
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Club
Fri, Mar 26
Shabbat Club
Shabbat Services
Fri, Mar 26
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Mar 27
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Mar 27
Shabbat Services
Introduction to Judaism- Seekers Course
Wed, Mar 31
Introduction to Judaism- Seekers Course
Community Blog

Our Voices

Stay Tuned with Updates