TBT IS Spirituality,
Community,
Wisdom &
Tikkun Olam

Elevating Life with Jewish Tradition

TBT is the house of Judaism in North Orange County. We are a diverse and welcoming community. We believe in the value of Jewish experiences as well as the search for committed spiritual practice to be sources for personal and community transformation.

We believe in the value of Judaism to help us live lives with more Joy,Compassion, Empathy and Meaning.

TBT has added to our lives as another home.  It was and is a place a place of happiness, contentment, creativity, kindness, and generosity.

 

-Eileen & Henry Cohen

Community Highlights

calendar

Upcoming Events

Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, May 21
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Club
Fri, May 21
Shabbat Club
Shabbat Services
Fri, May 21
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, May 22
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, May 22
Shabbat Services
Introduction to Judaism- Seekers Course
Wed, May 26
Introduction to Judaism- Seekers Course
Congregational Meeting
Wed, May 26
Congregational Meeting
Board Meeting
Wed, May 26
Board Meeting
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, May 28
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, May 28
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, May 29
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, May 29
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Jun 04
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Jun 04
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Jun 05
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Jun 05
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Jun 11
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Jun 11
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Jun 12
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Jun 12
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Jun 18
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Jun 18
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Jun 19
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Jun 19
Shabbat Services
Board Meeting
Wed, Jun 23
Board Meeting
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Jun 25
Lunch & Mincha Service
Shabbat Services
Fri, Jun 25
Shabbat Services
Torah Study
Sat, Jun 26
Torah Study
Shabbat Services
Sat, Jun 26
Shabbat Services
Lunch & Mincha Service
Fri, Jul 02
Lunch & Mincha Service
Community Blog

Our Voices

COVID-19 EMERGENCY IMPACT GRANT

TBT has received a COVID-19 EMERGENCY IMPACT GRANT from the Orange County Jewish Community Foundation to provide essential goods/services to our most vulnerable members - those in need and families with young children.

A network of TBT volunteers has been mobilized to: facilitate outreach with enhanced remote learning, worship, and support; partner with the TBT Caring Community Committee to assist in securing groceries and other household necessities & help those with limited access to technology (enhancing participation in services & congregational programs);
and lastly, the grant will support future needs as they continue to emerge.

If you or someone you know could benefit from support funded by this grant, please let us know.

Stay Tuned with Updates